Meet Our Team

 

What makes ADLI Law Group exceptional lawyers?

ADLI Law Group recruits only the highest caliber business lawyers, attorneys and professionals so as to provide our clients with the highest quality legal services in Los Angeles. We combine large law firm experience, credentials and work quality with cost-effectiveness and a unique level of personalized attention and care. At the cutting edge of law, we aid our clients in meeting the challenges of an increasingly complicated and thriving international marketplace. We proudly offer services in areas, including litigation, family law, business law and more.

Learn more when you visit our services overview page.

 

Dr. Dariush Adli

President of ADLI Law Group
adli@adlilaw.com 

 

Marina Manoukian

Head of Family Law
marina.manoukian@adlilaw.com 

 

Paul I. Menes

Head of Entertainment & Media
paul.menes@adlilaw.com 

 

Ryan S. Mitchell

Corporate Attorney
ryan.mitchell@adlilaw.com 

 

Ben Jakovljevic

Senior Counsel
ben.jakovljevic@adlilaw.com 

 

Olfa B’Chir

European Attorney
olfa.bchir@adlilaw.com

 

Nicolette Hachem-Sawaya

Director of Operations & Marketing
nicolette.hachem-sawaya@adlilaw.com

 

Ruling Will Make It Harder to Prove Copyright Infringement, Daily Journal (April 3, 2020)

April 8, 2020

In an article published in the Daily Journal, Dr. Dariush Adli  discusses a recent 9th Circuit Court of Appeals ruling, which will likely make it harder for copyright owners to prove infringement…

ADLI Congratulates Marina Manoukian, Head of Family Law, for passing the Family Law Specialist Exam on her first attempt!

April 6, 2020

The Certified Family Law Specialist exam is available through the California State Bar. It is offered once every two years. In order to be eligible to take the exam, attorneys…

Influencers, Use Your Influence to Save Lives !

April 3, 2020

According to several recent articles and advisories I’ve read quoting infectious disease specialists, including from the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (the “CDC”), many Gen Y and Gen…