Meet Our Team

 

What makes ADLI Law Group exceptional lawyers?

ADLI Law Group recruits only the highest caliber business lawyers, attorneys and professionals so as to provide our clients with the highest quality legal services in Los Angeles. We combine large law firm experience, credentials and work quality with cost-effectiveness and a unique level of personalized attention and care. At the cutting edge of law, we aid our clients in meeting the challenges of an increasingly complicated and thriving international marketplace. We proudly offer services in areas, including litigation, family law, business law and more.

Learn more when you visit our services overview page.

 

Dr. Dariush Adli

President of ADLI Law Group
adli@adlilaw.com 

 

Marina Manoukian

Head of Family Law
marina.manoukian@adlilaw.com 

 

Paul I. Menes

Head of Entertainment & Media
paul.menes@adlilaw.com 

 

Ryan S. Mitchell

Corporate Attorney
ryan.mitchell@adlilaw.com 

 

Ben Jakovljevic

Senior Counsel
ben.jakovljevic@adlilaw.com 

 

Olfa B’Chir

European Attorney
olfa.bchir@adlilaw.com

 

Nicolette Hachem-Sawaya

Director of Operations & Marketing
nicolette.hachem-sawaya@adlilaw.com

 

Daily Journal PUBLISHED: Supreme Court to Decide if Recovery of Trademark Infringer’s Profits Requires Willfulness

April 17, 2020

Supreme Court to Decide if Recovery of Trademark Infringer’s Profits Requires Willfulness, Daily Journal (April 14, 2020) In an article published in the Daily Journal, Dr. Dariush Adli discusses oral…

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE RESTRAINING ORDERS DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC

April 15, 2020

Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, everyone in our communities have been instructed to stay at home. Schools and businesses are closed, and many are trying to work from home.…

CALIFORNIA CHILD CUSTODY DURING THE CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC

April 13, 2020

Child custody cases are stressful to begin with.  With the current Coronavirus Pandemic, the state’s shelter in place directive, and the closure of schools and childcare centers, parents are experiencing…