Meet Our Team

 

What makes ADLI Law Group exceptional lawyers?

ADLI Law Group recruits only the highest caliber business lawyers, attorneys and professionals so as to provide our clients with the highest quality legal services in Los Angeles. We combine large law firm experience, credentials and work quality with cost-effectiveness and a unique level of personalized attention and care. At the cutting edge of law, we aid our clients in meeting the challenges of an increasingly complicated and thriving international marketplace. We proudly offer services in areas, including litigation, family law, business law and more.

Learn more when you visit our services overview page.

 

Dr. Dariush Adli

President of ADLI Law Group
adli@adlilaw.com 

 

Marina Manoukian

Head of Family Law
marina.manoukian@adlilaw.com 

 

Paul I. Menes

Head of Entertainment & Media
paul.menes@adlilaw.com 

 

Ryan S. Mitchell

Corporate Attorney
ryan.mitchell@adlilaw.com 

 

Ben Jakovljevic

Senior Counsel
ben.jakovljevic@adlilaw.com 

 

Olfa B’Chir

European Attorney
olfa.bchir@adlilaw.com

 

Nicolette Hachem-Sawaya

Director of Operations & Marketing
nicolette.hachem-sawaya@adlilaw.com

 

The Steps to Acquiring a Technology Patent

April 12, 2016

The patent application process is time-consuming, expensive and can be complicated depending on the nature of the idea or invention you are patenting. Especially in the case of a technology…

Rights of the Inventor When Applying for a Patent

April 12, 2016

The patent application process can be complicated yet necessary to protect your rights as an inventor. You may find the patent application process is simplified by hiring a trusted Los…