Meet Our Team

What makes ADLI Law Group exceptional lawyers?

ADLI Law Group recruits only the highest caliber business lawyers, attorneys and professionals so as to provide our clients with the highest quality legal services. We combine large law firm experience, credentials and work quality with cost-effectiveness and a unique level of personalized attention and care. At the cutting edge of law, we aid our clients in meeting the challenges of an increasingly complicated and thriving international marketplace. We proudly offer services in areas, including litigation, family law, business law and more.

Learn more when you visit our services overview page.

 

Dr. Dariush Adli

President of ADLI Law Group
adli@adlilaw.com
213-623-6547

Anthony DiMonte (Partner)

Head of Corp. & Business Transactions
anthony.dimonte@adlilaw.com
213-537-1332

Marina Manoukian

Head of Family Law
marina.manoukian@adlilaw.com
213-623-6551

Anthony McClaren

Head of Labor & Employment
anthony.mcclaren@adlilaw.com
213-623-6553

Paul I. Menes

Co-Head of Entertainment & Media
paul.menes@adlilaw.com
213-537-1265

Drew Sherman

Co-Head of Entertainment & Media
drew.sherman@adlilaw.com
213-537-1670

Dave Shenian

Senior Counsel
dave.shenian@adlilaw.com
213-537-1244

Monisha Coelho

Head of International Practice - India
Monisha.coelho@adlilaw.com
213-537-1260

Greg Perleberg

Senior Counsel
greg.perleberg@adlilaw.com
213-537-1677

Vincent Shang

Head of International Practice – East Asia
vincent.shang@adlilaw.com
213-537-1331

Ryan D’Ambrosio

Associate Attorney
ryan.dambrosio@adlilaw.com
213-537-1263

Mahroze Baloch

Associate Attorney
mahroze.baloch@adlilaw.com
213-537-1679

Ryan S. Mitchell

Associate Attorney
ryan.mitchell@adlilaw.com
213-537-1245

Jeremy Ross

Associate Attorney
jeremy.ross@adlilaw.com
213-537-1270

Joshua H. Eichenstein

Associate Attorney
josh.eichenstein@adlilaw.com
213-537-1269

Alyssa Dillard

Associate Attorney
alyssa.dillard@adlilaw.com
213-537-1251

Ben Jakovljevic

Associate Attorney
ben.jakovljevic@adlilaw.com
(213) 537-1680

Chris Schwarz

Associate Attorney
chris.schwarz@adlilaw.com
(213) 623-6546

Peter Huang

Associate Attorney
peter.huang@adlilaw.com
213-537-1678

Olfa B’Chir

European Attorney
olfa.bchir@adlilaw.com
213-537-1240

Nicolette Hachem-Sawaya

Director of Operations & Marketing
nicolette.hachem-sawaya@adlilaw.com
213-623-6550

Lorena Rodriguez

Head of Paralegals
lorena.rodriguez@adlilaw.com
213-537-1673

William Ceravone

Litigation Paralegal
william.ceravone@adlilaw.com
213-537-1243

Terence Bowman

Corporate Paralegal
terence.bowman@adlilaw.com
213-537-1246

Tom Long

IP Prosecution Paralegal
tom.long@adlilaw.com
213-537-1672

Anabel Rodriguez

Executive Administrator
anabel.rodriguez@adlilaw.com
213-537-1685

Jaqueline Vizcaino

Information Technology Specialist
it@adlilaw.com
213-537-1249

Eve Canton

Marketing Executive
eve.canton@adlilaw.com
(213) 623-6549

Ashley Le Grand

Marketing Executive
ashley.legrand@adlilaw.com
213-537-1333

Devin C. Tucker

Administrative Assistant
devin.tucker@adlilaw.com
213-623-6548

Jessica Schwarz

Head of Accounting
jessica.schwarz@adlilaw.com
213-623-6546

Lara Demirjian

Accounting Executive
lara.demirjian@adlilaw.com
213-623-6546

Jessica Nettles

Litigation Support
reception@adlilaw.com
213-623-6546