Meet Our Team

 

What makes ADLI Law Group exceptional lawyers?

ADLI Law Group recruits only the highest caliber business lawyers, attorneys and professionals so as to provide our clients with the highest quality legal services in Los Angeles. We combine large law firm experience, credentials and work quality with cost-effectiveness and a unique level of personalized attention and care. At the cutting edge of law, we aid our clients in meeting the challenges of an increasingly complicated and thriving international marketplace. We proudly offer services in areas, including litigation, family law, business law and more.

Learn more when you visit our services overview page.

 

Dr. Dariush Adli

President of ADLI Law Group
adli@adlilaw.com 

 

Marina Manoukian

Head of Family Law
marina.manoukian@adlilaw.com 

 

Paul I. Menes

Head of Entertainment & Media
paul.menes@adlilaw.com 

 

Ryan S. Mitchell

Corporate Attorney
ryan.mitchell@adlilaw.com 

 

Ben Jakovljevic

Senior Counsel
ben.jakovljevic@adlilaw.com 

 

Olfa B’Chir

European Attorney
olfa.bchir@adlilaw.com

 

Nicolette Hachem-Sawaya

Director of Operations & Marketing
nicolette.hachem-sawaya@adlilaw.com

 

COVID-19 and Commercial Frustration

May 7, 2020

With the COVID-19 wreaking havoc on California’s economy, many of the adversely affected businesses increasingly find themselves unable to perform their contractual obligations.  Hardest hit are businesses declared non-essential and…

Know the Risks of Video Teleconferencing!

April 23, 2020

In an effort to stay connected during the COVID-19 crisis, many of us have turned to video teleconferencing platforms and apps (“VCPs”) to stay connected and do business while staying…

Los Angeles Lawyer Published:Generic Branding: The Issue of Determining how Genericness may be Applied

April 21, 2020

In the recent article published in the Los Angeles Lawyer, Dr. Dariush Adli discusses trademark genericness for .com brands and how courts go about making that determination. The issue is…